Board of Directors

Noel Applebaum, Membership Co-chair

Associate Director
Salt Lake Education Foundation

Lisa Arnette, Underwriting Co-Chair

Fund Raising Consultant
Pathway Associates

Laura Berbusse, Communications/Public Affairs Chair

Founder and CEO
Granted Fundraising Consultants

Nathan Clark, Education/Programs Co-Chair

Vice President, Individual & Planned Giving
United Way of Salt Lake

Joseph Dane, Treasurer

Development and Marketing Director
HawkWatch International

Judy Fang, Secretary

Director of Corporate Relations
Westminster College

Safia Keller, Underwriting Co-Chair

Chief Employment Development Officer
Columbus Community Center

Wendy Loyning, President Elect

Major Gift Officer
Red Butte Garden

Colette Lynch, Chapter Administrator

Executive Director
Colette & Associates

Melissa Mathews, President

President, Utah/Southern Idaho Chapter
National Multiple Sclerosis Society

Kendra Angell, Education/Programs Co-Chari

Director of Development
Salt Lake Community College

Vickie Moschetti, Membership Co-Chair

Director of Development & Marketing
Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Intermountain Area

Lindsay Nelson, Underwriting Co-chair

Development Officer (External Relations)
David Eccles School of Business

Robyn Payne, Partnerships Chair

Director of Institutional Advancement
Rowland Hall

Jessie Strike, Nominations Chair

Manager of Individual & Corporate Philanthropy
Natural History Museum of Utah