Board of Directors

Special thanks to all of our current and former board and committee members. If you are interested in volunteering on the AFP Utah board or a committee, contact our Nominations Chair. Review our Board Job Descriptions.

Lisa Arnette

Underwriting Co-Chair

Michelle B. Lyhnakis

Membership Co-Chair

Kabi Catalano

Programming Co-Chair

Laura Chynoweth

Communications Chair

Nathan Clark


Judy Fang


Tim Johns


Safia Keller

Underwriting Co-Chair

Melissa Mathews

Nominations Chair

Lindsay Nelson

Underwriting Co-Chair

Robyn Payne

President Elect

Jessie Strike

Partnerships Chair